Welcome to 2020 Indian Premier League (IPL)

Let's Play The Game

             The new IPL 2020 Schedule date is distributed. The thirteenth version of the IPL is set to be played in UAE (United Arab Emirates). IPL 2020 has been planned now between 19 September 2020 and 10 November 2020. IPL 2020 opening match will be played between the Mumbai Indians (MI) Vs Chennai Super Kings (CSK) on 19 September 2020 in UAE. IPL 2020 Final to be played on 10 November 2020.

             BCCI got last endorsement from the Indian Government to move IPL 2020 to UAE. The IPL administering group additionally chose to begin day matches at 3.30 PM IST (2.00 pm UAE time) and the night matches at 7.30 PM IST (6.00 pm UAE time). Dream11 asks IPL 2020 title sponsorship for rs 222 crores. Note that BCCI was searching for another title support as VIVO part away from IPL this year 2020.

iplt20

No posts found!

0

Happy People

 Kolkata Knight Riders (KKR)

Kolkata Knight Riders (KKR)

Chennai Super Kings (CSK)

Chennai Super Kings (CSK)

 Delhi Capitals (DC)

Delhi Capitals (DC)

Kings XI Punjab (KXIP)

Kings XI Punjab (KXIP)

 Mumbai Indians (MI)

Mumbai Indians (MI)

Rajasthan Royals (RR)

Rajasthan Royals (RR)

Royal Challengers Bangalore (RCB)

Royal Challengers Bangalore (RCB)

Sun Risers Hyderabad (SRH)

Sun Risers Hyderabad (SRH)